Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Announcements >


Ajax Loading Image


High School Announcements


For transcripts:  graduates and current students need to go to parchment.com and log in to their account or set up an account. 

Students can check out Mrs. Bailey's bulletin boards outside her office for scholarship information.

2020 Yearbook order forms are available from the high school office.



2019-2020     Important Dates Coming Up:

Feb 21             Graduation orders to be delivered before school- 7:30-8:15am

Mar 6               11:20 dismissal

Mar 11             Blood Drive

Mar 13             Blast

Mar 13-14        School Musical "Guys & Dolls"

Mar 18             NHS Induction- 8pm

Mar 27             11:20 dismissal

Apr 3                2pm dismissal

Apr 4                Prom

Apr 6-10          Spring Break- no school

Apr 14             Juniors taking the SAT; graduation practice/pictures

May 1              11:20 dismissal

May 6              Blood Drive

May 22           Graduation at UIS Sangamon Auditorium- 7pm

May 26 & 27   Finals- 2pm dismissal 

May 28           Teacher Institute

Proposed Emergency Days- May 27-29



































































































































































Back To Top